• BOE 2020  


    2019-2020 Ogdensburg City School District Board of Education Commissioners

    First Row seated left to right are: Ms. Elexis Beaulieu (Student Representative), Mrs. Renee` C. Grizzuto, Dr. Laurie J. Zweifel, Mr. Lawrence G. Mitchell and Mrs. Vicky May Peo
    Top Row standing left to right are: Mr. Ronald N. Johnson, President, Mr. Craig A. Lalonde, Vice President, Mr. Michael C. Myers, Mrs. Pamela J. Luckie and Mr. Michael J. Tooley

    Thank you for your dedicated service to the Ogdensburg City School District!


Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"