• 2018-2019 Board of Education  


    2019-2020 Ogdensburg City School District Board of Education Commissioners

    First Row seated left to right are: Mrs. Renee` C. Grizzuto, Mrs. Vicky May Peo, Mr. Lawrence G. Mitchell, Ms. Jordyn Sweeney(Student Representative) and Dr. Laurie J. Zweifel
    Top Row standing left to right are: Mr. Ronald N. Johnson, President, Mr. Michael J. Tooley, Mrs. Pamela J. Luckie, Mr. Craig A. Lalonde, Vice President and Mr. Michael C. Myers

    Thank you for your dedicated service to the Ogdensburg City School District!


Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"